Himlayang Pilipino Plans Inc.

Triumph Building, 1610 Quezon Avenue,
Quezon City, Philippines 1103
Trunk Line - (632) 927 9671 to 75
Fax - (632 )926 7328
DEPARTMENT LOCAL EMAIL
Accounting 224/225 acctg@hppiplans.com
Audit 253/215 audit@hppiplans.com
Claims 248/213 claims@hppiplans.com
Collection 202/247 collection@hppiplans.com
General Services 241/245 generalservices@hppiplans.com
Human Resources 230/226 hr@hppiplans.com
Memorial Servicing Section 233/238 mss@hppiplans.com
MIS 229/251 mis@hppiplans.com
Sales Record & Data Processicng 243/242 srdp@hppiplans.com
Sales Services 235/212 hppisales@hppiplans.com
For Inquiries: Click Here
Himlayang Pilipino Plans Inc.
2nd Flr., Diocesian Building,
Tres Patrias St., Laoag City
Tel. No. (077) 771 7272
Telefax: (077) 772 0165
Email: laoag@hppiplans.com
For Inquiries: Click Here
Himlayang Pilipino Plans Inc.
2nd Flr., Manros Plaza Building,
Gen. Maxilon St., Cebu City
Tel. No. (032) 253 4519
Telefax: (032) 253 3049 / 254 0519
Email: cebu@hppiplans.com
For Inquiries: Click Here
Himlayang Pilipino Plans Inc.
Grd. Flr., Door 103, Terra Building,
V. Galo & Gov. V. Gatuslao Sts.,
Bacolod City
Tel. No. (034) 432 0264
Telefax: (034) 435 3610
Email: bacolod@hppiplans.com
For Inquiries: Click Here
Himlayang Pilipino Plans Inc.
2nd Flr., Door 9, Southbank Building,
Yacapin-Velez St., Cagayan de Oro City
Tel. No. (08822) 723 024
Telefax: (088) 857 4861
Email: cdo@hppiplans.com
For Inquiries: Click Here
Himlayang Pilipino Plans Inc.
2nd Flr., Rm. D, KHAS Realty Corp Bldg.,
Quezon Blvd., Kidapawan City
Tel. No. (064) 288 5667
Telefax: (064) 288 1456
Email: kidapwan@hppiplans.com
For Inquiries: Click Here
Himlayang Pilipino Plans Inc.
BRANCH NAME CONTACT NO. CONTRACT EXPIRATION
Olongapo Yolanda Antipolo 047-2325769 January 31, 2013
Candon Divina Hernaez 0916-4604903 / 0947-2024115 January 16, 2013
Davao Arlene Hasigan 0919-8216839 / 082-4402739 November 30, 2012
Calapan Adelaida Tiamsim 0926-7206141 October 15, 2012
Daet Noche Hemady 0999-1599364 October 15, 2012
Aklan Anna Mae Sy 0907-2049593 / 036-2684893 September 16, 2012
Naga Dina Laquindanum 0928-7949668 August 31, 2012

For Inquiries: Click Here

HPPI
Himlayang Pilipino Plans, Inc.